Bookings for men, women & couples
in Cape Town, Harfield Village (Claremont)

Open Bookings Table - November 2014

!! News 22nd October 2014 !!
Anel
our practitioner in Johannesburg is visiting Cape Town from 27th October - 14th November to take over some of Leandra's work while she recovers from her recent major operation. Be sure not to miss her, she is very experienced and does wonderful work. Click here for her profile page for more information:

Please read all the information on the How to book and the Booking Menu & Rates pages before you book. We see one student/client at a time in the studio.
Choose your day and time and email your choice (giving us additional days/times is helpful).

Ma Anand Leandra       
Leandra pioneered tantric massage in South Africa some 10 years ago. She is director of Tantra Sacred Massageā„¢ and trains all the affiliated practitioners. She works with men, women & couples. Bookingsleandra@tantra-massage.co.za.   More info on Leandra...
* News 12th November 2014: After major surgery, Leandra is available only for consultations and private couple's workshops at the moment. We will announce when she is available for massages again.
Prem Savanthika 

Prem is based in Cape Town and works with men, women & couples. He trained with Leandra in 2011 and is an experienced life-skills coach and sexual wellness practitioner. He has substantial experience working with Tantra Sacred Massageā„¢. Bookings: bookings@tantra-massage.co.za    Click here for more info on Prem... 
* News 12th November 2014: Prem is taking time off and not available at present. We will announce here when he is available again.

Derek
(Swedish  & Sports massage)
Derek is an exceptionally good qualified massage therapist offering Swedish and Sports massages in our studio. He is Leandra's personal massage therapist and she highly recommends him. (He does not offer tantric massage.) Bookings: bookings@tantra-massage.co.za

XXX = Personal free time - cannot be booked unless schedule changes result in this time shifting.
BOOKED = Unconfirmed bookings. New bookings are possible until the booking gets confirmed.
BOOKED = Confirmed bookings. New bookings only possible if there is a cancelation.

Date 10/10.30am 2/2.30pm 6.30pm
NOVEMBER  NOVEMBER NOVEMBER NOVEMBER
Sat 1st Nov  
Sun 2nd Nov

Mon 3rd Nov BOOKED (Anel)
Tues 4th Nov BOOKED (Anel)
Wed 5th Nov BOOKED (Anel)
Thurs 6th Nov BOOKED (Anel) BOOKED (Prem)
Fri 7th Nov Training Training
Sat 8th Nov BOOKED (Anel)
Sun 9th Nov Training

Celebrate Tantra MeetUp (Click on link for details)
Theme: A Tantric Perspective on Sexual Wellness
with Ma Anand Leandra & Anel Moonspace (from JHB)

Mon 10th Nov BOOKED (Anel) BOOKED (Anel)
Tues 11th Nov BOOKED (Anel) BOOKED (Anel)
Wed 12th Nov BOOKED (Anel)
Thurs 13th Nov BOOKED (Anel)
Fri 14th Nov
Sat 15th Nov
(Anel returns to JHB)
Sun 16th Nov XXX XXX XXX
Mon 17th Nov *
Tues 18th Nov *
Wed 19th Nov *

Thurs 20th Nov *

Fri 21st Nov *
Sat 22nd Nov *
Sun 23rd Nov *
Mon 24th Nov *
Tues 25th Nov *
Wed 26th Nov *
Thurs 27th Nov *
Fri 28th Nov *
Sat 29th Nov *
Sun 30th Nov *

* Leandra available for consultations and private couple's workshops only. Derek is available for Swedish massage.