Bookings for men, women & couples
in Cape Town, Harfield Village (Claremont)

Open Bookings Table - October - November 2014

!! News 22nd October 2014 !!
Anel
our practitioner in Johannesburg is visiting Cape Town from 27th October to take over some of Leandra's work while she recovers from her recent major operation. Be sure not to miss her, she is very experienced and does wonderful work. Click here for her profile page for more information:

Please read all the information on the How to book and the Booking Menu & Rates pages before you book. We see one student/client at a time in the studio.
Choose your day and time and email your choice (giving us additional days/times is helpful).

Ma Anand Leandra       
Leandra pioneered tantric massage in South Africa some 10 years ago. She is director of Tantra Sacred Massage™ and trains all the affiliated practitioners. She works with men, women & couples. Bookingsleandra@tantra-massage.co.za.   More info on Leandra...
Prem Savanthika 

Prem is based in Cape Town and works with men, women & couples. He trained with Leandra in 2011 and is an experienced life-skills coach and sexual wellness practitioner. He has substantial experience working with Tantra Sacred Massage™. Bookings: bookings@tantra-massage.co.za    Click here for more info on Prem... 

Derek
(Swedish  & Sports massage)
Derek is an exceptionally good qualified massage therapist offering Swedish and Sports massages in our studio. He is Leandra's personal massage therapist and she highly recommends him. (He does not offer tantric massage.) Bookings: bookings@tantra-massage.co.za

XXX = Personal free time - cannot be booked unless schedule changes result in this time shifting.
BOOKED = Unconfirmed bookings. New bookings are possible until the booking gets confirmed.
BOOKED = Confirmed bookings. New bookings only possible if there is a cancelation.

Date 10/10.30am 2/2.30pm 6.30pm
Mon27th Oct  
Tues28th Oct BOOKED (Anel)
Wed 29th Oct BOOKED (Anel)
Thurs 30th Oct BOOKED (Anel) BOOKED (Anel)
Fri 31st Oct  
NOVEMBER  NOVEMBER NOVEMBER NOVEMBER
Sat 1st Nov  
Sun 2nd Nov

Celebrate Tantra MeetUp (Click on link for details)
Theme: A Tantric Perspective on Sexual Wellness
with Ma Anand Leandra & Anel Moonspace (from JHB)

Mon 3rd Nov
Tues 4th Nov
Wed 5th Nov
Thurs 6th Nov
Fri 7th Nov BOOKED (Anel)
Sat 8th Nov BOOKED (Anel)
Sun 9th Nov
Mon 10th Nov BOOKED (Anel)
Tues 11th Nov
Wed 12th Nov
Thurs 13th Nov
Fri 14th Nov BOOKED (Leandra & Anel)
Sat 15th Nov BOOKED (Leandra & Anel)
Sun 16th Nov
Mon 17th Nov
Tues 18th Nov
Wed 19th Nov

Thurs 20th Nov